Azle High School Principals


  • principal randy cobb

    Principal: Randy Cobb
    Email: rcobb@azleisd.net
    Phone: 817-444-5555

    Fax: 817-444-8884
    Website

     
     tmoore

     Teresa Moore
    Associate Principal
    Students A-C
    Email: tmoore@azleisd.net
    Phone: 817-444-5555 

     
     sonny hill

    Sonny Hill
    Assistant Principal 
    Students D-K
    Email: shill@azleisd.net
    Phone: 817-444-5555  

     

    Parlington photo  

    Michael Parlington
    Assistant Principal
    Students L-Ri
    Email: mparlington@azleisd.net
    Phone: 817-444-5555 

    Mrs. Deheck  


    Aubri Deheck
    Assistant Principal 
    Students Ro-Z
    Email: adeheck@azleisd.net
    Phone: 817-444-5555 

     

    sfeller

    Shaunary Feller
    Assistant Principal
    Special Services
    Email: sfeller@azleisd.net
    Phone: 817-444-5555