• Azle High School Principals

     
     
    principal randy cobb

    Randy Cobb

    Principal

    Email: rcobb@azleisd.net
    Phone:  817-444-555
    Fax:  817-444-8884
    Website

     
     
     
     teresa moore

     Teresa Moore
    Associate Principal
    Students A-C
    Email: tmoore@azleisd.net
    Phone:  817-444-5555 Ext. 5003

     
     
     sonny hill

    Sonny Hill
    Assistant Principal 
    Students D-K
    Email:  shill@azleisd.net
    Phone: 817-444-5555 Ext. 5102

     
     

    vice principal

     

    Fursey Gotuaco
    Assistant Principal
    Students L-Ri
    Email:  tgotuaco@azleisd.net
    Phone:  817-444-5555 Ext. 5106

    Mrs. Deheck  


    Aubri Deheck
    Assistant Principal 
    Students Ro-Z
    Email: adeheck@azleisd.net
    Phone:  817-444-555 Ext. 5103

     

    shaunary mcdonnell

    Shaunary Feller
    Assistant Principal
    Special Services
    Email:  sfeller@azleisd.net
    Phone:  817-444-5555 Ext. 5103