•  

    Azle High School Counseling

     

    Heather Huffaker (A-C) Email:  hhuffaker@azleisd.net Phone:  817-444-5555 Ext. 2029

    Amanda Terrell (D-K) Email:  aterrell@azleisd.net Phone:  817-444-5555 Ext. 2027 

    Melissa McPherson (L-Ri) Email:  mmcpherson@azleisd.net Phone:  817-444-5555 Ext. 2032 

    Nicole Murray (Ro-Z) Email:  nmurray@azleisd.net Phone:  817-444-5555 Ext. 2028  

    Laurie Wheeler (Testing Coordinator) Email:  lwheeler@azleisd.net Phone:  817-444-5555 Ext. 2031 

    Melody Borger C.O.O.L. College Advisor Email:  mborger@azleisd.net Phone:  817-444-5555 Ext. 2031

    Thi Nguyen Communities In School Social Worker Email: tnguyen@azleisd.net Phone: 817-444-5555 Ext. 2179

    Heather Hunter Communities In School Social Worker Email: hhunter@azleisd.net Phone: 817-444-5555 Ext. 2179   

     

    Welcome Back Information 2019