Curriculum & Instruction     

Instructional Support Center
483 Sandy Beach Road, Suite C
Azle, TX. 76020
Phone: 817-444-7412
Fax: 817-444-2824


 

Tanya Anderson 
Assistant Superintendent of  Curriculum and Human Resources
Phone: 817-270-2300
Email:  tanderson@azleisd.net

 

 

Rebecca Trotter
Coordinator of Testing and Federal Programs
817-444-2016
Email:  rtrotter@azleisd.net

Jenny Clevenger 
School Social Worker / McKinney-Vento Liaison/Foster Care Liaison
Phone: 817-270-1231
Email: jclevenger@azleisd.net
 

Debra Moore
Secretary to Curriculum Coordinators / Secretary to McKinney-Vento Liaison
Phone: 817-444-7412
Email: dmooore@azleisd.net
Direthia Burton  
Administrative Assistant to Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Phone: 817-270-
2487
Email: dburton@azleisd.net
Libby Hamilton 
Instructional Technology Specialist/District Webmaster
Phone: 817-444-7539
Email:  ehamilton@azleisd.net

Amy Tong
Instructional Technology Specialist
Phone:  817-444-1506
Email:  atong@azleisd.net