Business Office    

Monica L. Miller
Director of Finance
mmiller@azleisd.net
PH: 817-444-0805
Fax: 817-270-2255

 

Yvette Thomason
Assistant to the Director of Finance
ylthomason@azleisd.net
Phone: 817-444-0805
  Rhonda McConnell
Accounting
rmcconnell@azleisd.net
Phone: 817-444-3701
Cynthia Daniels
Purchasing
cdaniels@azleisd.net
Phone: 817-444-2167
  Karen Kidd
Payroll Clerk
kkidd@azleisd.net
Phone: 817-444-2831
Darlene Longbrake
Accounts Payable
dlongbrake@azleisd.net
Phone: 817-444-2717
  Tammie Herring 
Accounts Payable
therring@azleisd.net
Phone: 817-444-2742
Kristy Scribner
PEIMS Coordinator
kscribner@azleisd.net
Phone: 817-444-2343
  Shelley Unger
Substitute Coordinator/Payroll Assistant
sunger@azleisd.net
Phone: 817-270-1156

Jamie Carroll
Benefits Clerk
jcarroll@azleisd.net
Phone: 817-444-0705
Fax:  817-444-3992