Central Office Directory

SUPERINTENDENT
 
   
Dr. Ray Lea, Superintendent     rlea@azleisd.net 
Renee Ball, Administrative Secretary    444-3237   rball@azleisd.net  

 

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

 

 270-1725

  
Scott Anderson, Athletic Director  sanderson@azleisd.net 
Donita John, Secretary to Athletic Director 270-1725 djohn@azleisd.net 

BUSINESS SERVICES

 

444-0805 

   
Monica Miller, Director     mmiller@azleisd.net  
Cynthia Daniels, Administrative Assistant 444-0805   cdaniels@azliesd.ne 
Kristy Scribner, PEIMS Coordinator 444-2343   kscribner@azleisd.net  
Rhonda McConnell, Accounting   444-3701   rmcconnell@azleisd.net 
Cassandra Kay, Purchasing  444-2167   cjkay@azleisd.net  
Karen Kidd, Payroll Clerk  444-2831   kkidd@azleisd.net  
Tammie Rickert, Accounts Payable  444-2742  trickert@azleisd.net 
Angie Frey, Accounts Payable 444-2717 afrey@azleisd.net 
Shelley Unger, Substitute Coordinator/Payroll Assistant 444-1156   sunger@azleisd.net  

 

CURRICULUM SERVICES

 

444-7412

   
Tanya Anderson, Executive Director of Curriculum & Administration   tanderson@azleisd.net 
Direthia Burton, Administrative Assistant 444-7412   dburton@azleisd.net  
Debra Moore, Secretary  444-2703    dmoore@azleisd.net  
Rebecca Trotter, Coordinator of Testing and Federal Programs 444-1506  rtrotter@azleisd.net 
Jenny Clevenger, Social Worker  270-1231   jclevenger@azleisd.net  
Libby Hamilton, Instructional Technology Specialist 444-7539 ehamilton@azleisd.net 

DISTRICT OPERATIONS

 

444-3235 

  
 Skip McCambridge, Director  smccambridge@azleisd.net 
 Meshia Neely, Administrative Assitant & District Receptionist 444-3235 mneely@azleisd.net 

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICE

 

444-2368

   
Dwain Bates, Director     dbates@azleisd.net  
Diane Eversole, Administrative Assistant 444-0693   deversole@azleisd.net  
Jamie Carroll, Benefits/Insurance  444-0705   jcarroll@azleisd.net  
Lisa Paul, Receptionist/HR Assistant 444-2368   lpaul@azleisd.net 
      

 

SPECIAL SERVICES OFFICE

 

444-2851

   
Gwen Gordon, Director     ggordon@azleisd.net 
Glenda Bass, Administrative Assistant  444-2851  gbass@azleisd.net  
Sheri Idell, PEIMS  444-4142   sidell@azleisd.net  

 

TECHNOLOGY SERVICES 

 

444-4265

   
Eddie Alford, Technology Director    ealford@azleisd.net  
Jill Shearer, Secretary  444-4265   jshearer@azleisd.net  
Tamara Davis - Technical Specialist  444-4265   tjdavis@azleisd.net  
Marjene Comer - Technical Specialist  444-4265   mcomer@azleisd.net  
Linda Kozak  -  Technical Specialist  444-4265  lkozak@azleisd.net  
Diana Carrizales  - Technology Specialist  444-4265   dcarrizales@azleisd.net  
Jason Ward - Technology Specialist   
Libby Hamilton - Instructional Technology Specialist 444-7539  ehamilton@azleisd.net 

 

   

STUDENT NUTRITION

 444-5115    
David Smith, Supervisor  444-3462   dasmith@azleisd.net  
Karol Burgett, Secretary  444-5115   kburgett@azleisd.net  
MAINTENANCE/TRANSPORTATION OFFICE

 444-7181 

   
Randy Spiker, Transportation/Maintenance Supervisor    rspiker@azleisd.net  
Jeff Wise, Transportation 444-1322   jwise@azleisd.net  
Tammy Holly, Secretary to Maintenance 444-7181  tholly@azleisd.net 
Bus Barn  444-2845    
Gloria Freeman, Transportation Secretary 444-1322 gfreeman@azleisd.net