Central Office Directory

SUPERINTENDENT
 
   
Dr. Ray Lea, Superintendent    rlea@azleisd.net 
Renee Ball, Administrative Secretary    444-3237  rball@azleisd.net  

 

ATHLETIC DEPARTMENT

 

 270-1725

  
Scott Anderson, Athletic Director  sanderson@azleisd.net 
Donita John, Secretary to Athletic Director 270-1725 djohn@azleisd.net 

BUSINESS SERVICES

 

444-0805 

   
Monica Miller, Director     mmiller@azleisd.net  
Yvette Thomason, Administrative Assistant 444-0805   ythomason@azleisd.net 
Kristy Scribner, PEIMS Coordinator 444-2343   kscribner@azleisd.net  
Rhonda McConnell, Accounting   444-3701   rmcconnell@azleisd.net 
Cynthia Daniels, Purchasing  444-2167  cdaniels@azleisd.net 
Karen Kidd, Payroll Clerk  444-2831   kkidd@azleisd.net  
Tammie Herring, Accounts Payable  444-2742  therring@azleisd.net 
Darlene Longbrake, Accounts Payable 444-2717  dlongbrake@azleisd.net 
Shelley Unger, Substitute Coordinator/Payroll Assistant 270-1156   sunger@azleisd.net  
Jamie Carroll, Benefits/Insurance 444-0705 jcarroll@azleisd.net 

 

CURRICULUM SERVICES

 

444-7412

   
Tanya Anderson, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Human Resources   tanderson@azleisd.net 
Direthia Burton, Administrative Assistant 444-7412   dburton@azleisd.net  
Debra Moore, Secretary  444-2703    dmoore@azleisd.net  
Rebecca Trotter, Coordinator of Testing and Federal Programs 444-1506  rtrotter@azleisd.net 
Jenny Clevenger, Social Worker  270-1231   jclevenger@azleisd.net  
Libby Hamilton, Instructional Technology Specialist 444-7539  ehamilton@azleisd.net 

DISTRICT OPERATIONS

 

444-3235 

  
 Todd Smith, Director 

 tsmith@azleisd.net

 
 Meshia Neely, Administrative Assitant & District Receptionist 444-3235 mneely@azleisd.net 

HUMAN RESOURCES OFFICE

 

444-2368

   
Tanya Anderson, Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Human Resources  tanderson@azleisd.net 
Diane Eversole, Administrative Assistant 444-0693 deversole@azleisd.net  
Lisa Paul, Receptionist/HR Assistant 444-2368 lpaul@azleisd.net 
      

 

SPECIAL SERVICES OFFICE

 

444-2851

   
Gwen Gordon, Director    ggordon@azleisd.net 
Glenda Bass, Administrative Assistant  444-2851 gbass@azleisd.net  
Sheri Idell, PEIMS  444-4142  sidell@azleisd.net  
Bonnie McCollum,  bmccollum@azleisd.net 

 

TECHNOLOGY SERVICES 

 

444-4265

   
Eddie Alford, Technology Director   ealford@azleisd.net  
Leslie Davis,  Secretary  444-4265  ldavis@azleisd.net  
Tamara Davis - Technical Specialist 444-4265  tjdavis@azleisd.net  
Marjene Comer - Technical Specialist 444-4265  mcomer@azleisd.net  
Diana Carrizales  - Technical Specialist 444-4265  dcarrizales@azleisd.net  
Jason Ward - Level One Technician 444-4265 jtward@azleisd.net 
Ren Eversole - Level One Technician 444-4265 reversole@azleisd.net 
Chris Palacios - Level One Technician 444-4265 cpalacious@azleisd.net 
Libby Hamilton - Instructional Technology Specialist 444-7539 ehamilton@azleisd.net 
Brian Conner - Instructional Technology Specialist 444-2564 bconner@azleisd.net 
Amy Tong - Instructional Technology Specialist 444-1506 atong@azleisd.net 

 

   

STUDENT NUTRITION

 444-5115    
Kristin McMillan, Supervisor Food Services 444-3462   kmcmillan@azleisd.net 
Karol Burgett, Secretary  444-5115   kburgett@azleisd.net  
MAINTENANCE/TRANSPORTATION OFFICE

 444-7181 

   
Randy Spiker, Transportation/Maintenance Supervisor    rspiker@azleisd.net  
Tammy Holly, Secretary to Maintenance 444-7181  tholly@azleisd.net 
Bus Barn  444-2845    
Gloria Freeman, Transportation Secretary 444-1322 gfreeman@azleisd.net