Directory of Azle Elementary's Faculty and Other Helpful Numbers  


[others] [A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
18242/18242_451631734_671.png

(No Name Entered)
Speech Teacher 

Rock School Home page

Azle Elementary, The Rock School
5th and 6th grade campus 
edeel@azleisd.net 

Azle High School site

Azle High, School
9th thru 12th grade campus 
srobinson@azleisd.net 

Azle Junior High site

Azle Junior High, School
7th and 8th grade campus 
broberts@azleisd.net 

email link

Bice, Sherry
Lead Facility Manager 
sbice@azleisd.net 

5-8

Browning, Nancy
5th & 6th grade GT Teacher 
nbrowning@azleisd.net 

Transportation site

Bus Barn
Transportation 
rspiker@azleisd.net 

Food Service site

Cafeteria
Rock School Cafe 
Rcomancho@azleisd.net 

6-6

Cato, Misty
6th grade Teacher 
mcato@azleisd.net 

Communities In Schools site

Communities In Schools
Azle Elementary, The Rock School 
mpatterson@azleisd.net 

Cross Timbers Elementary site

Cross Timbers, Elementary
K thru 4th grade campus 
dgilley@azleisd.net 

5-7

Dieb, Sally
5th grade Teacher 
sdieb@azleisd.net 

6-1

Dunn, Farley
6th grade Lead Teacher 
fdunn@azleisd.net 

Eagle Heights Elementary site

Eagle Heights, Elementary
K thru 4th grade campus 
arollman@azleisd.net 

5th and 6th grade Resource

Evan, Laura
5th and 6th grade Resource teacher 
levan@azleisd.net 

Santo Forte Junior High site

Forte Junior, High
7th and 8th grade campus 
kbates@azleisd.net 

GCS Lab site

Grand Central Station, Azle Elementary
The Rock School 
pweeks@azleisd.net 

Music / Choir site

Greer, Jane
Music Teacher 
jgreer@azleisd.net 

5-9

Hale, Kim
5th grade Teacher 
khale@azleisd.net 

6-3

Hamm, Laura
6th grade Teacher 
lhamm@azleisd.net 

 library and data base site

Hann, Pat
Library Assistant 
phann@azleisd.net 

18242/18242_446961897_655.jpg

Heine, Stefanie
6th grade Teacher 
sheine@azleisd.isd 

Special Education Liasion

Idell, Sheri
Special Ed Liasion 
sidell@azleisd.net 

5-3

Johnson, Carmen
5th grade Teacher 
cjohnson@azleisd.net 

Computer Lab page

Jones, Connie
Computer Lab 
cjones@azleisd.net 

K C Club site

K C Club, Rachel's Challenge
Azle Elementary 
cterrett@azleisd.net 

18242/18242_81286165_668.jpg

Lawson, Nancy
Music Assistant 
nlawson@azleisd.net 

Liberty Elementary site

Liberty, Elementary
K thru 4th grade campus 
dvaughan@azleisd.net 

Science Lab site

Lindenmeier, Marsha
5th & 6th grade Science Teacher 
mlindenmeier@azleisd.net 

5-1

Look, Valarie
5th grade Lead Teacher 
vlook@azleisd.net 

Math and Science Team site

Math and Science Team, Azle Elementary
The Rock School 
swinters@azleisd.net 

5-4

Osborne, Carol
5th grade Teacher 
cosborne@azleisd.net 

6-4

Parker, Patience
6th grade Teacher 
pparker@azleisd.net 

18242/18242_17110930_643.jpg

Quick, Kristen
5th grade Teacher / Math & Science Team Sponsor 
kquick@azleisd.net 

Gym site

Rankin, Ginnie
P.E. Assistant 
grankin@azleisd.net 

6-8

Robertson, Cynthia
6th grade Teacher 
crobertson@azleisd.net 

18242/18242_281781687_659.png

Seeger, Darlene
6th grade Teacher 
dseeger@azleisd.net 

GCS Lab site

Sherman, Jackye
GCS Assistant 
jsherman@azleisd.net 

Silver Creek Elementary site

Silver Creek, Elementary
K thru 4th grade campus 
ssummerhill@azleisd.net 

Gym site

Slininger, David
P.E. Teacher 
dslininger@azleisd.net 

18242/18242_193137080_685.jpg

Smith, Kristi
ISS Assistant 
ksmith@azleisd.net 

18242/18242_199402023_663.jpg

Stokes, Kelly
6th grade Teacher / K C Club Sponsor 
kstokes@azleisd.net 

Student Council site

Student Council, Azle Elementary
The Rock School 
rmckinney@azleisd.net 

teacher's page

Tadlock, Lisa
Instructional Specialist / 5th & 6th grade GT Teacher /Whiz Quiz Sponsor 
ltadlock@azleisd.net 

Counselor / KC Club Sponsor

Terrett, Cheryl
Counselor / KC Club Sponsor 
cterrett@azleisd.net 

email link

Thomas, Lisa
Content Mastery Assistant 
lthomas@azleisd.net 

Transportation site

Transportation
Bus Barn 
rspiker@azleisd.net 

18242/18242_75060615_735.png

Vines, Randi
Receptionist / Attendance Secretary 
Rvines@azleisd.net 

Walnut Creek Elementary site

Walnut Creek, Elementary
K thru 4th grade campus 
tsmith@azleisd.net 

Communities In Schools site

Ward, Staci
CIS Social Worker 
sward@azleisd.net 

teacher's page

Weeks, Penny
ELL, Dyslexia, & Grand Central Station Teacher 
pweeks@azleisd.net 

Rock Solid Blog Board

Westrup, Mary Alice
Principals' Secretary 
mwestrup@azleisd.net 

Nurse page

White, Rita
Nurse / KC Club Sponsor 
rwhite@azleisd.net 

Whiz Quiz Team site

Whiz Quiz Team, Azle Elementary
The Rock School 
ltadlock@azleisd.net 

6-7

Winters, Sharon
6th grade Teacher / Math & Science Team Sponsor 
swinters@azleisd.net 

5-2

Wright, Virginia
5th grade Teacher 
vwright@azleisd.net