Directory of Azle Elementary's Faculty and Other Helpful Numbers  


[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L]
[M] [N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z] 
(New Contact) (0)
(New Contact) (0)
Abbott, Natalie
5th grade Inclusion 
nabbott@azleisd.net 

Attaway, Chase
Crossroads 
cattaway@azleisd.net 

Auvenshine, Jennifer
5th grade Math 
jauvenshine@azleisd.net 

Rock School Home page

Azle Elementary, The Rock School
5th and 6th grade campus 
edeel@azleisd.net 

Azle High School site

Azle High, School
9th thru 12th grade campus 
srobinson@azleisd.net 

Azle Junior High site

Azle Junior High, School
7th and 8th grade campus 
broberts@azleisd.net 

email link

Bice, Sherry
Lead Facility Manager 
sbice@azleisd.net 

Bleick, Toni
Nurse 
tbleick@azleisd.net 

5-8

Browning, Nancy
5th & 6th grade GT Teacher 
nbrowning@azleisd.net 

18242/18242_451631734_671.png

Burkett, Deborah
6th grade Reading 
dburkett@azleisd.net 

Transportation site

Bus Barn
Transportation 
rspiker@azleisd.net 

Food Service site

Cafeteria
Rock School Cafe 
Rcomancho@azleisd.net 

6-6

Cato, Misty
6th grade Teacher 
mcato@azleisd.net 

Collins, Kira
5th and 6th grade Teacher 
kcollins@azleisd.net 

Communities In Schools site

Communities In Schools
Azle Elementary, The Rock School 
mpatterson@azleisd.net 

Cook, Matt
5th grdae Science 
mcook@azleisd.net 

Cross Timbers Elementary site

Cross Timbers, Elementary
K thru 4th grade campus 
dgilley@azleisd.net 

Deanda-Gamez, Lorena
Assistant 
ldeandagamez@azleisd.net 

Dixon, Miriam
PE Assistant 
Mdixon@azleisd.net 

Eagle Heights Elementary site

Eagle Heights, Elementary
K thru 4th grade campus 
arollman@azleisd.net 

Santo Forte Junior High site

Forte Junior, High
7th and 8th grade campus 
kbates@azleisd.net 

Fowler, Alecia
6th grade Science 
afowler@azleisd.net 

GCS Lab site

Grand Central Station, Azle Elementary
The Rock School 
pweeks@azleisd.net 

Music / Choir site

Greer, Jane
Music Teacher 
jgreer@azleisd.net 

18242/18242_446961897_655.jpg

Heine, Stefanie
6th grade Teacher 
sheine@azleisd.isd 

Hernandez, Korie
In School Suspension 
khernandez@azleisd.net 

Jennings, Michelle
5th grade Reading 
Mjennings@azleisd.net 

5-3

Johnson, Carmen
5th grade Teacher 
cjohnson@azleisd.net 

6-4

Johnson, Patience
6th grade Teacher 
pjohnson@azleisdnet 

Computer Lab page

Jones, Connie
Computer Lab 
cjones@azleisd.net 

K C Club site

K C Club, Rachel's Challenge
Azle Elementary 
mowen@azleisd.net 

LaHue, Jennifer
5th Grade Science 
jlahue@azleisd.net 

18242/18242_81286165_668.jpg

Lawson, Nancy
Music Assistant 
nlawson@azleisd.net 

Liberty Elementary site

Liberty, Elementary
K thru 4th grade campus 
dvaughan@azleisd.net 

Science Lab site

Lindenmeier, Marsha
5th & 6th grade Science Teacher 
mlindenmeier@azleisd.net 

5-1

Look, Valarie
5th grade Lead Teacher 
vlook@azleisd.net 

Math and Science Team site

Math and Science Team, Azle Elementary
The Rock School 
nbrowning@azleisd.net 

Miller, Dana
6th grade 
dmiller@azleisd.net 

Owen, Melissa
Counselor / KC Club Sponsor 
mowen@azleisd.net 

Owens, Mindy
6 th grade Science 
mowens@azleisd.net 

Porter, Tyler
5th grade Science 
tporter@azleisd.net 


Porter, Tyler
Robotics club 
tporter@azleisd.net 

Reed, Angie
5th grade Reading 
areeed@azleisd.net 

Reyes, Jaime
6th grade Math 
jreyes@azleisd.net 

6-8

Robertson, Cynthia
6th grade Teacher 
crobertson@azleisd.net 

Salsman, Laura
Assistant 
lsamsman@azleisd.net 

Shaver, Nick
5th grade Math 
nshaver@azleisd.net 

Silver Creek Elementary site

Silver Creek, Elementary
K thru 4th grade campus 
hnelson@azleisd.net 

Gym site

Slininger, David
P.E. Teacher 
dslininger@azleisd.net 

Student Council site

Student Council, Azle Elementary
The Rock School 
vlook@azleisd.net 

email link

Thomas, Lisa
Content Mastery Assistant 
lthomas@azleisd.net 

Transportation site

Transportation
Bus Barn 
rspiker@azleisd.net 

Vakoc, Amber
6th grade Inclusion 
avakoc@azleisd.net 

18242/18242_75060615_735.png

Vines, Randi
Receptionist / Attendance Secretary 
RMvines@azleisd.net 

Walnut Creek Elementary site

Walnut Creek, Elementary
K thru 4th grade campus 
jhansen@azleisd.net 

teacher's page

Weeks, Penny
ELL, Dyslexia, & Grand Central Station Teacher 
pweeks@azleisd.net 

Welcher, Cheryl
5th/6th GT 
cwelcher@azleisd.net 

Rock Solid Blog Board

Westrup, Mary Alice
Principals' Secretary 
mwestrup@azleisd.net 

Whiteker, Tina
Library 
cwhiteker@azleisd.net 

Yeats, Kourtney
Assistant 
kyeats@azleisd.net